The West Midlands is a metropolitan county and combined authority area in west-central England it is the second-most populous county in England after Greater London. It was created in 1974 under the Local Government Act 1972 to cover parts of Staffordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire. It covers seven metropolitan boroughs: Birmingham, Coventry, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Sandwell, Solihull and Walsall.

Showing 3 from 3 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by